January 2021 - Online

CPAGB (PDI)                                                                       DPAGB (PDI)

Steve Batchelor – Barnstaple CC                                       Jane Kearney – Barnstaple CC

Andy Francis – Barnstaple CC

Jeff Kirby – Stroud CC


November 2019 - Watford

CPAGB (Prints)                                                      

Geoff Botwood – Torbay PS

Yealand Kalfayan – North West Bristol CC

DPAGB (Prints)                                                                     DPAGB (PDI)

Paul Carter – Wellington & District CC                                 Graham Pears – Bristol PS

Rachel Carter – Wellington & District CC

Stephen Jones – Dorchester CC


September 2019 – Dumfries (Closed)

CPAGB (Prints)                                                   

Alma Williams – Braunton CC                             

Nicholas Farnham – Wellington & District CC

Stuart Chapman – Paignton CC

Jennifer Rogers – Barnstaple CC

Alan Denison – Frome Wessex CC

Ronald Patterson – Barnstaple CC


April 2019 – Colwyn Bay

DPAGB (Prints)                                                                      CPAGB (Prints)

Roy Jacobson – Portishead CC                                             Martin Davenport – Dorchester CC

Jane Lee – Dorchester CC                                                     Alan Wood – Backwell CC


November 2018 - Pontefract

DPAGB (Prints)                                                                      DPAGB (PDI)

Stephen Lee – Dorchester CC                                              George Collett – Thornbury CC

Frances Underwood – Dorchester CC                                  Jeff Hargreaves – Bristol PS

                                                                                               Mary Pears – Bristol PS


September 2018 – Dumfries (Closed)

CPAGB (Prints)                                                                       CPAGB (PDI)

Paul Carter – Wellington & District CC                                   Tim Hearn – Bideford CC
Rachel Carter – Wellington & District CC                                Duncan Steward – Norton Radstock
Frank Schweitzer – Dorchester CC

May 2018 - Wilmslow

Peter Budd – Crediton PV


April 2018 – Chorley
CPAGB (PDI)                                                                          CPAGB (Prints)

George Collett – Thornbury CC                                              Jo Shepherd – Backwell CC

Peter Elliston – Wellington & District CC

Carole Zimmerman – Warminster CC


November 2017 – Colchester
CPAGB (Prints)                                                                       CPAGB (PDI)

Erica Griffiths – Okehanpton CC                                             Stephen Hatch – Bideford CC

Julie McGowan – Paignton CC


April 2017 - Croydon

DPAGB (Prints)

Peter Brisley (Bristol PS)

Janet Downes (Liskeard & District CC)   



Iain Friend (Dorchester CC)

Andrew Harbin (Stroud CC)                                       


CPAGB (Prints)

Lesley Hunt (Stratton CC)   


Christine Chittock (Exmouth PG)                                            

November 2016 - Stirling

CPAGB (Prints)

Lisa Bukalders   (Dorchester CC)

June 2016 - Steventon


Sheila Haycox (Exmouth PG)


Greg Duncan (Bristol PS)

Peter Rose (Portishead CC)

Sue Winkworth (Kingswood PS)

April 2016 - Gateshead

DPAGB (Prints)

Derwood Pamphilon (Bristol PS)

CPAGB (Prints)

Kelvin IIes (Hanmham PS)


Click on motif to go direct to the PAGB


Official Sponsors of the WCPF

  • Facebook Classic

Link - WCPF Facebook page

COPYRIGHT NOTICE:   All images used in this website are the copyright of the photographer who took them. Please respect this by not copying images without permission.